Grow Your Business with Eastern Partners

EGE is aiming to help international companies do business in the countries of Eastern Partnership and benefit from the ever closer integration of these countries in the EU market.

Since the inception of the Eastern Partnership six countries, Armenia, Azerbaijan, Belarus, Georgia, Moldova and Ukraine have benefitted from the large EU financial assistance to reform the business environment, strengthen governance institutions and build beneficial economic ties with the EU. Georgia, Moldova and Ukraine signed Association Agreements and created Deep and Comprehensive Free Trade Areas with the EU covering free movement of goods, services and capital and approximation of the regulatory environment.

Through the direct communication with international businesses and trade associations, organization of trade and investment conferences as well as roadshows and development of relevant analytical material and business projects, EGE seeks to put the region on the priority list of global companies. For additional info, please visit our forum website at

WordPress Theme built by Shufflehound.
© 2019 EGE LLC. All Rights Reserved. co-designed by